Meet the 2023 MANRS Steering Committee Candidates

The call for MANRS Steering Committee nominations closed on 28 October, and we’re happy to announce a full slate of candidates for the election next week. 

As a reminder, three seats are open for the MANRS Steering Committee, and the election takes place from 31 October to 2 November [Update: 1 to 3 November]. The voting representative for each MANRS participant organization (listed in your Observatory account) will receive instructions on how to vote. In the meantime, please meet the candidates!

  • Haley Williams, Lexicon Bank
  • Nicolas Fiumarelli Santana, LANIC
  • Arturo Servin, Google
  • Nick Hilliard, INEX
  • Martin Atkinson, Equinix
  • Jean-Francis Ahanda, ST Digital
  • Tijay Chung, Virginia Tech
  • Ties de Kock, RIPE NCC

We appreciate all the candidates for taking the time to get involved and thank you all in advance for voting this week.

As always, reach out to us with any questions you may have at [email protected].

Leave a Comment