The MANRS Advisory Group is established to represent the MANRS Community, to develop the conditions for MANRS participation, and to ensure that decisions about participation have the support of the MANRS Community.


Community Representatives (Term of Office: 1 January – 31 December 2021)

  • Martin Atkinson (Equinix)
  • John Brown (CityLink)
  • Rich Compton (Charter Communications)
  • Anirban Datta (Fiber@Home)
  • Jean-Michel Combes (Orange)
  • Andrew Gallo (GWU)
  • Peter Gitau (KIXP)
  • Marcelo Gondim (BPF)
  • Will van Gulik (RomandIX)
  • Marco d’Itri (Seeweb)
  • Carlos Martinez (LACNIC)
  • Warrick Mitchell (AARNet)
  • Eduardo Morales (
  • Arnold Nipper (DE-CIX)
  • Andrew Owens (NAPAfrica/Teraco)
  • Antonio Prado (SBTAP)
  • Arturo Sevrin (Google)
  • Jack Wang (TWIX)

MANRS Auditing Officers (ex-officio)

  • Hanna Kreitem (Internet Society)
  • Kevin Meynell (Internet Society)
  • Andrei Robachevsky (Internet Society)